need help with installation of mediasoup@3

im trying to install mediasoup@3 via npm .

i have done all steps that you guys have mentioned in the mediasoup v3 documentation. and now its giving me a long error

pls consider i am new to mediasoup

Something went wrong. meson setup ... - that command should be much longer (more than just two lines). Try to install mediasoup package without launching postinstall scripts:

npm i mediasoup --ignore-scripts

Then go to node_modules/mediasoup and run manually:

node npm-scripts.js worker:build

This way you’ll be able to see what happens in the process and the logs afterwards.

well i tried it and mediasoup install from npm was successful. but while building i almost got the same errors. the errors are so lengthy . i am attaching those errors here. could you please connect with me through discord or something ?

npm-scripts.js [INFO] running task "worker:build"
npm-scripts.js [INFO] buildWorker()
npm-scripts.js [INFO] installMsysMake()
npm-scripts.js [INFO] executeCmd(): C:\Users\RAVIM\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\python.exe worker\scripts\getmake.py
npm-scripts.js [INFO] executeCmd(): make -C worker
make: Entering directory `/c/Users/RAVIM/Desktop/PersonalWorks/sfu_test/node_modules/mediasoup/worker'
# Updated pip and setuptools are needed for meson.
# `--system` is not present everywhere and is only needed as workaround for
# Debian-specific issue (copied from https://github.com/gluster/gstatus/pull/33),
# fallback to command without `--system` if the first one fails.
python -m pip install --system --target=/c/Users/RAVIM/Desktop/PersonalWorks/sfu_test/node_modules/mediasoup/worker/out/pip pip setuptools || \
                python -m pip install --target=/c/Users/RAVIM/Desktop/PersonalWorks/sfu_test/node_modules/mediasoup/worker/out/pip pip setuptools || \